JHN Clinical Performance Committee

The Clinical Performance Committee is responsible for the quality improvement program.  Members are instrumental in identification of development needs, approval of measures of care, and assessment of the quality of care within the network.

  • Miranda Makulski, DO, Chair
  • Ondrea Bates, RN
  • Paul Corcoran, MD
  • Lisa Deehan
  • Gale Easton, PA-C
  • Michael Foust, MD
  • Kimberly Freese-Beal, MD
  • Souha Hakim, MD
  • Rose Johnson, MD
  • Brian Kim, MD
  • Mark Leventer, MD
  • Mahender Macha, MD
  • Samie Parikh, MD
  • Matt Rosenberg, MD
  • Amy Schultz, MD
  • Jonathan Sykes, MD